OUR TEAM

 

Nicole Bergstrom


President/Owner


Phone: 928-779-2008 Ext. 260
Email: nicole@noaz.com

Hillarie Nickerson


Project Manager


Phone: 928-779-2008 Ext. 201
Email: hillarie@noaz.com
 

Eric Kruse


Project Manager


Phone: 928-779-2008 Ext. 200
Email: eric@noaz.com

Christine Martin


Project Manager


Phone: 928-779-2008 Ext. 262
Email: christine@noaz.com

Bryan Willden


Shop & Install Foreman


Email: bryan@noaz.com

Patty Brown


Accounting


Phone: 928-779-2008 Ext. 210
Email: accounting@noaz.com

Yessica Bustamante


Accounting


Phone: 928-779-2008 Ext. 214
Email: yessica@noaz.com